Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

From those early days in Manchester there are currently 580 clubs in Great Britain & Ireland, divided into 29  Districts. We are District 25 with 14 clubs.  Our 14 clubs stretch from Seafield in East Sussex, to Farnham in Hampshire, to Godalming and Guildford in Surrey.   


Each District is run by a District Executive made up of a District Chairman, 1st and 2nd Vice Chairman, a District Treasurer, a District Secretary, a District Editor, an International Service Officer, a Membership Officer and a Member of Council. 


Pictured below are the District Executive for 2018-2019

Front Row: Gill Nightingale (District Secretary), Chris Barrett (1st Vice Chair) Corinne Alford (District Chairman), Pat O’ Keefe (Immediate Past District Chairman and Membership Officer),

Back Row: Gail Elhinn (Member of Council), Katharine Butcher (District Editor), Francoise Basden-Smith (District Treasurer), Pat Wallace (International Service Chairman).